top of page


Twenty years of original songs written for Liberty Quartet


CD One:

1. Let Someone Find Jesus

2. There’s a Testimony

3. All the Way

4. I’m His

5. Into the Water

6. God Made a Way

7. Won’t That Be Heaven

8. Great Day

9. Call It What It Is

10. Tears of Joy

11. He Came to Me

12. He’s Been There Too


Disc Two:

1. We Seek Your Presence

2. I Love Living in Grace

3. He Had to Hold to Calvary

4. Why Wouldn’t I

5. New Jerusalem

6. He’ll Come Through

7. I Made It Mine

8. Love Kept Him There

9. Just Stand

10. The Journey

11. In the Day of the Lord

12. Contagious

Originals (DD)

  • High Quality .mp3's

bottom of page