Song List:


1) I Found it on My Knees in Prayer

2) Standing in the Need of Prayer

3) On the Jericho Road

4) I Want My Light to Shine

5) Hold to God's Unchanging Hand

6) I'm Gonna Walk

7) There's a Little Pine Log Cabin

8) This World is Not My Home

9) In My Father's House

10) Leave Your Sorrows & Come Along

11) I'm Gonna Shout All Over Heaven

Old Time Gospel Songs, Vol. 1 (DD)

  • High Quality .mp3's



Tuesday-Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm (MT)



Liberty Ministries, Inc.

55 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 100

Meridian, ID 83642

PH: 208-938-9364

FX: 208-888-4586

© 2020 by Association Management Group